大車
WHATSAPP熱線
+852 6348 0048

瑞都

關於我們

RYDU(香港) 由對汽車行業具有深厚歷史,知識和熱情的摩托車愛好者和企業家建立。我們將最優質的摩托車品牌統統囊括的獨特風格,將為消費者提供香港市場前所未有的購物體驗。
圖片: RYDU在2019年香港摩托車展上
最佳高級摩托車品牌
在一個屋簷下
旗艦級互動交互技術
香港最大的多品牌展廳
超過10,000平方英尺的零售空間
瑞都
我們的任務
RYDU相信香港摩托車行業正在朝著根本的方向發展,自行車正變得越來越便宜,技術越來越先進,下一代是電動自行車,而RYDU我們正在擁抱這個快速增長的行業並與時俱進。現代摩托車的改進確保它們更加高效,經濟並且對環境的危害較小。

製造質量和可靠性是最終用戶的關鍵,這就是為什麼在RYDU我們只出售優質品牌,我們確保我們的服務計劃旨在使我們的自行車保持行駛狀態,並減少在車庫的時間,我們還提供本地化的故障維修和恢復服務。

瑞都

社區

在RYDU,我們不僅努力建立社區,還希望提供強烈的社區意識。營造一種社區感是一種體驗。作為摩托車愛好者,我們對摩托車及其附帶的一切都有共同的興奮。我們所有人都擁有相同的奮鬥,夢想和希望。我們確保離線和在線社區都能從我們的經驗和機會中獲得最大收益。可能從在線討論到RYDU贊助的活動,RYDU都歡迎大家。
圖片: RYDU x MAXXIS x TM事件| 2020年3月

社區

恩杜羅

香港的Enduro社區很小,但正在緩慢增長。 RYDU的目標不僅是成為社區的寶貴成員,而且還旨在通過引進最好的耐力賽摩托車和配件來促進其成長。香港四面環山,是攀登山坡的理想之地。這裡是騎乘和放鬆的理想之地,擁有令人驚嘆的風景和許多不同的路線,適合各個級別的騎手。

社區

超級摩托

香港擁有豐富的風景,從壯麗的城市風光到文化小鎮,都是超級摩托騎行的絕佳去處。從大帽山周圍的翻騰到拐彎的城市街道,超級摩托車騎行可以在各種類型的街道上進行,無論您是初學者還是專業人士,RYDU都提供適合您的各種類型的超級摩托車和配件。

社區

摩托車

無論您喜歡哪種類型的騎行,我們都對摩托車懷有相同的激情和熱愛,這就是為什麼我們會盡力為您提供所需的東西。 RYDU擁有各種摩托車,可滿足您從街頭到越野車,電動到燃油的需求。我們邀請您加入我們的展廳,以幫助您找到理想的自行車。
陳列室

發現兩個不同的RYDY陳列室。每個都有不同的經驗和陣容。

學到更多
服務中心

歡迎所有摩托車成為我們服務中心的服務。

學到更多
聯繫我們

歡迎所有摩托車成為我們服務中心的服務。

學到更多
我的車
您的購物車中沒有物品。

購物車內無任何商品

最佳 大車 行人 臉書 pinterest youtube rss 推特 instagram 空白 rss-blank 空白 pinterest youtube 推特 instagram

WHATSAPP HOTLINE
+852 6348 0048​

rydu

ABOUT US

RYDU (Hong Kong) established by motorcycle enthusiasts and entrepreneurs with a deep history, knowledge & passion about the industry. Our unique style of bringing the best premium motorcycle brands under one roof will give consumers a shopping experience never seen before in the Hong Kong market.
IMAGE: RYDU at the Hong Kong Motorcycle Show 2019
BEST PREMIUM MOTORCYCLE BRANDS
UNDER ONE ROOF
FLAGSHIP STATE OF ART INTERACTIVE SHOWROOMS
LARGEST MULTI BRAND SHOWROOM IN HONG KONG
OVER 10,000 SQ FT OF RETAIL SPACE
RYDU
OUR MISSION
We at RYDU believe the Hong Kong motorcycle industry is going through a radical change in direction, bikes are becoming more affordable and more technologically advanced, electric bikes are the next generation and we at RYDU are embracing this fast growing sector as well as keeping up with the enhancements of the modern motorcycle ensuring they are more efficient, economical and less harmful to the environment.

Build quality and reliability are key for the end user that’s why at RYDU we only sell quality brands, we ensure that that our service plans are designed to keep our bikes on the road and less time in the garage, we also offer a localised breakdown repair and recovery service.

rydu

COMMUNITY

Here at RYDU we not only strive to build a community we also want to provide a strong sense of community. Creating a sense of community is an experience. As motorcycle enthusiasts, we all share the same excitement for motorcycles and everything that comes with it. We all share the same struggles, dreams and hopes. We ensure that both our offline and online communities are getting the most out of our experiences and opportunities. Might it be from online discussions, to RYDU sponsored events, RYDU welcomes everyone.
IMAGE: RYDU x MAXXIS x TM Event | MAR 2020

COMMUNITY

ENDURO

The Enduro community in Hong Kong is small but is slowly growing. RYDU aims to not only to be a valuabel part of the community but also aim cultivate its growth by bringing in the best enduro motorcycle and accesories. Surrounded by mountain ranges, Hong Kong is the perfect place to kick up the side stand and take to the hills. It’s the perfect place to ride and unwind, with amazing scenery and many different routes, that suit all levels of riders.

COMMUNITY

SUPERMOTO

Hong Kong possess a rich variety of scenery, from stunning urban views to cultural townscpapes, perfect hotspots for Supermoto riding. From drifitng around Tai Mo Shan to cornering the urban streets, supermoto riding can be on all types of streets, whether you are a complete beginner or a pro, RYDU has all types of Supermoto bikes and accesories to suit you.

COMMUNITY

MOTORCYCLE

Whatever type of riding you enjoy, we all share the same passion and love for motorcycles, this is why we try are best to give you what you need. RYDU has a wide range of motorcycles that will suit your needs from street to dirt bike, electric to fuel. We invite you to join us at our showroom to help find your dream bike.
Showrooms

Discover the two different RYDY showrooms. Each varying in experience and lineup.

Learn More
Service Centre

All motorcycles are welcome to be services in our service centre.

Learn More
Contact us

All motorcycles are welcome to be services in our service centre.

Learn More
My Cart
You have no items on your cart.

購物車內無任何商品

Top cart linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram