購物車
WHATSAPP熱線
+852 6348 0048

SG-12越野電單車靴限量版

項目: GA-2174-1

SG-12越野電單車靴限量版

項目: GA-2174-1

Gaerne自豪地報導世界各地的雜誌已經對我們的sg-12進行了嚴格的測試,並以5星的評論歸來,聲稱它是迄今為止最耐用,舒適和支持最深的靴子。
Gaerne
該產品適合您的電單車

HK$ 5,060

  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
清除
和朋友分享

你可能也會喜歡

產品詳情
產品描述

Gaerne自豪地報導世界各地的雜誌都對我們的sg-12進行了嚴格的測試,並獲得了5星評論,稱它是迄今為止最耐用,舒適和支持最深的靴子。全新外觀介紹了gaerne的全新SG-12。地球上最好的越野摩托車靴! gaerne SG-12帶有新的“ G”字樣,給人留下深刻的印象。不要以為我們停在那裡,這僅僅是開始。

主要特徵

*雙級樞軸系統-這種革命性的新系統已獲得gaerne的專利保護和專有,肯定會大受歡迎。第一個樞軸連接到剃須刀。這樣就提供了一個堅固的組件,可以提供強大的側向支撐,而滑板則可以將鞋幫保持在牢固和直立的位置。第二個樞軸固定在滑動滑行裝置上,可以使騎行者的腳在移位或折斷的情況下在掛在釘子上時感覺自然-但是,如果過分跳躍或在跳躍中,它會觸底並吸收衝擊壓縮的情況。
*握把-靴子內側是全新的橡膠握把。您可以感受到自行車的非凡抓地力,並為您的內腿提供耐熱襯墊。
*前板/護脛板-這款新型熱塑性脛骨板在解剖學上具有完美的貼合度。通過卸下三個螺釘,騎手還可以使開口變寬,以容納更大的腿或膝蓋支撐。
*帶扣系統-SG-12使用了四個輕巧的合金帶扣,這些帶扣固定在可調式帶子上。這是一個久經考驗的真實係統,可為騎手提供方便進出的非故障系統。保持簡單!
綁腿-綁腿由一種新型的瑞士透氣面料製成,稱為acronos,綁腿極具彈性,但具有完美的形狀以防止沙子和碎屑進入。內部襯裡-在內部,您會發現著名的gaerne記憶細胞泡沫-以最舒適的感覺和一次又一次的騎行而聞名。
*鞋跟杯-新型後跟杯旨在在向後壓縮的情況下吸收震動-它也可以作為展示新G徽標的好地方!!
*腳趾箱-這種新設計在腳趾區域具有更纖細的形狀,從而改善了變速桿和自行車控制裝置的感覺。整個區域都由新的塑料材料包裹,這種材料更輕,也為自行車提供了更多的舒適感。
*鞋頭蓋-全新的形狀-鞋頭經過重新設計和加固,以提供更堅固的外觀。 *獨家-對於SG-12,您會注意到一種新設計。這款鞋底是全新外觀,但仍使用gaerne雙重複合抗衝擊橡膠,使gaerne鞋底享譽全球。鞋墊-在靴子內,您會發現一個全新的腳床,該腳床經過特殊模壓以正確支撐腳。在腳床的後部,使用了一種新的減震材料。並在前部進行了構造,以允許腳放空。

人們也同樣看過

Cusomter評論

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “SG-12 Motocross Boot Limited Edition”

取消

我的車
您的購物車中沒有物品。

購物車內無任何商品

最佳 購物車 行人 臉書 pinterest youtube rss 推特 instagram 空白 rss-blank 空白 pinterest youtube 推特 instagram

WHATSAPP HOTLINE
+852 6348 0048​

SG-12 Motocross Boot Limited Edition

item: GA-2174-1

SG-12 Motocross Boot Limited Edition

item: GA-2174-1

Gaerne is proud to report that magazines world wide have put our sg-12 through rigorus tests and came back with 5 star reviews claiming it the most durable, comfortable and supportive boot made to date.
Gaerne
This product FITS your bike

HK$ 5,060

  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Clear
Share with friends

You may also like

Similar Categories

PRODUCT DETAILS
Product Description

Gaerne is proud to report that magazines world wide have put our sg-12 through rigorus tests and came back with 5 star reviews claiming it the most durable, comfortable and supportive boot made to date. New look introducing the all new SG-12 from gaerne. The best off road motorcycle boot on the planet!! The gaerne SG-12 features a new "G" for an exciting first impression. Don't think we stopped there, that is just the beginning.

Key Features

*dual stage pivot system--this revolutionary new system is patented and exclusive to gaerne and is certainly going to be a hit. The first pivot is attached to the razorback. This provides a rigid component that offers a strong lateral support while a glide-plate keeps the upper in a firm and upright position. The second pivot is fixed on a sliding glide that allows the riders foot to feel natural while on the peg in a shifting or breaking situation--however, it will bottom out and absorb shock in the case of over-jumping a jump or in the case of unwanted compression.
*Grip guard--on the inner side of the boot is the all new rubber grip guard. You can feel the exceptional grip of the bike, as well as offering a heat resistant padding against your inner leg.
*Front plate/shin guard--this new thermoplastic shin plate is anatomically shaped for a perfect fit. By removing three screws a rider can also make the opening wider to accommodate a bigger leg or knee-brace.
*Buckle system--the SG-12 utilizes four lightweight alloy buckles that attach to an adjustable strap. This is a tried and true system that provides the rider easy in and easy out non failure system. Keeping it simple!
*Gaiter--made of a new swiss breathable fabric called acronos, the gaiter is extremely stretchy but has the perfect shape to keep the sand and debris out. Interior lining--on the inside you will find the famous gaerne memory cell foam --known for the most comfortable feel and fit ride after ride.
*Heel cup--the new heel cup has been designed to absorb shock in the case of a rear compression--it also doubles as a nice place to showcase the new G logo !!
*Toe-box--this new design features a slimmer shape in the toe area for an improved feel of the shift lever and the bikes controls. The entire area is wrapped by a new plastic material which is lighter and provides more comfort and feel for the bike as well.
*Toe cap--the all new shape --the toecap has been re-designed and reinforced to provide a new tougher look. *Sole- for the SG-12 you will notice a new design. This sole is new in look, but still uses the gaerne dual composite anti-shock rubber that has made gaerne soles famous around the world. Insole--inside the boot you will find an all new foot-bed which has been specially molded to correctly support the foot. In the rear portion of the foot-bed, a new shock absorbing material has been used. And in the front portion the construction has been made to allow the foot to vent.

People also viewed

Cusomter Reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SG-12 Motocross Boot Limited Edition”

Cancel

My Cart
You have no items on your cart.

購物車內無任何商品

Top cart linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram