大车
WHATSAPP热线
+852 6348 0048
最大的多品牌展厅
在香港
RYDU代表多个标志性和优质品牌。从意大利的电动摩托车,街头摩托车,越野摩托车到顶级配件。 RYDU只容纳最出色的摩托车和配件。
瑞都
1号展厅
欢迎来到1号展厅,我们在这里存放我们的优质电动摩托车。这家商店在地面上展示电动摩托车。在二楼,我们展示了从头盔到夹克的各种机车装备。 RYDU不仅是摩托车经销店,我们还是骑手可以尽情放松,放松和放松的地方。陈列室设有一个露台,我们偶尔会在这里举办烧烤会,还有一个休息区,客人可以在那里放松身心,看电视,玩游戏机或观看摩托车视频。
瑞都
2号展厅
我们的陈列室2位于主干道上,是RYDU所有意大利顶级街头摩托车,超级摩托车和越野摩托车的所在地。除了展示摩托车外,我们还展示了精选的摩托车配件和齿轮系列,这些配件通过模块化的展示墙放置在展厅周围。我们的每辆摩托车都配有单独的互动式平板电脑,其中包含展示的摩托车,配件等的所有信息。
服务中心

欢迎所有摩托车成为我们服务中心的服务。

学到更多
联系我们

欢迎所有摩托车成为我们服务中心的服务。

学到更多
关于我们

了解有关我们的使命以及RYDU真正与众不同的更多信息。

学到更多
我的车
您的购物车中没有物品。

购物车里没有产品

最佳 大车 行人 脸书 pinterest youtube rss 推特 instagram 空白 rss-blank 空白 pinterest youtube 推特 instagram

WHATSAPP HOTLINE
+852 6348 0048​
LARGEST MULTI BRAND SHOWROOM
IN HONG KONG
RYDU represents multiple iconic and quality brands. From Italian electric motorcycles, street motorcycles, off-road motorcycles to top of the line accessories. RYDU houses only the the greatest motorcycles and accessories.
RYDU
SHOWROOM 1
Welcome to showroom 1, where we house our premium electric motorcycles. This shop features, a ground level where we exhibit our electric motorcycles. A second floor where we showcase a wide range of motorcycle Gear, from helmets to jackets. RYDU is not just a motorcycle dealership we are also a place where riders can vibe, kick back and relax. The showroom features a terrace where we occasionally host barbecues, and a lounge area where guests can unwind by the TV, playing console games or watch motorcycle videos.
RYDU
SHOWROOM 2
Our showroom 2, located on the main road, is home to all of RYDU’s top Italian street bikes, supermoto’s and dirt bikes. Aside from exhibiting our motorcycles, we also showcase selected collection of motorcycle accessories and gear which is placed around the showroom via our modular display walls. Each of our motorcycles are accompanied by individual interactive tablets that holds all the information of the showcased motorcycles, accessories and more.
Service Centre

All motorcycles are welcome to be services in our service centre.

Learn More
Contact us

All motorcycles are welcome to be services in our service centre.

Learn More
About us

Learn more about our mission and what truly makes RYDU special.

Learn More
My Cart
You have no items on your cart.

No products in the cart.

Top cart linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram